When I met a beer over a bear

Hej.
 
This is at true story.
The story about the day I took a beer with a bear.
 
 
Well, he is not a real beer. Not like a such one you meet in the wood with päls and to many tooth. A such one who scare the shit out of you when you just picking blueberrys in the blueberrywood.
Nono, he is more like me and he also likes to drink a bear there and a bear here. Well I could not make big words over my english but just this story demanded this type of writing. I think his totally name is Bear Ainsuffer.
 
The day started in the end of the day bacause we both worked like hell. Then he was coming. To me. And i met him with open arms and said hello - as you use to do. You have a choice when meeting a beer. Either run like hell or hug him. I hugged him.
 
After talking kindly for a while we decided to run. Not like hell but together. I had never run with a beer before. This was the very fisrt time. But some time it should be that.
 
We ran beside without beating eachother. I think it should have heart to been beaten. Especially if he had beaten me. I have heard that beers have very strong thooth.
 
After running we had a lovely dinner as my wife had cooked all by herself. She had put some onions on the lax. Maybe it was pure luck that she didnt make reverse.
 
In the evening we had a free ride from my wife who drove us to the bar where both me and beers were welcomed. 
 
We decided to bring in different bears all the time and sometimes we spiced with some whiskys to get happier. We got happier. Nothing beats me and a happy bear in the bar. 
 
I think the bar owner in the end was happy indeed to have met a real pure beer with company and we said auf wierdersehen without kissing him.
 
Like this it could go when you meet a lovely beer!
I also hope you coul meet you lifes beer sometime. Awesome!
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer:

1 Janne T:

Lovely reading! You read with a big smile. :-D
Tony...Tony... ;-)

Svar: And I LOVE your comments. Jan the Man on the moon!!! :)
Tony Dahlberg

Kommentera här: